## 2024 IG Vernon Tigers had some hardware to hand out last night for their 2024 season!

It was held at The Arc Gaming Centre in Salmon Arm. Congratulations gents!

Most Improved: Coeden Cruikshank Unsung Hero: Zack Casagrande Most Inspirational: Tye Krause Top Defensive Player: Nate Williamson Most Dedicated: Ryley Lockhurst/Caden Peters Rookie of the Year/Top Offensive Player: Kian Yargeau Fan Favourite: Jojo Jankowski Coaches Choice Award: Cole Gartner MVP: Colten Colmorgen



## Governors Choice Award: Thomas Pain

## Graduating Tigers/Shamrocks: Ethin Campbell , Tye Krause , Thomas Pain and Caden Peters

