TIGERS SCHEDULE


  • PRACTICE
  • HOME GAMES
  • AWAY GAMES

ALL GAMES 7PM UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED
JavaScript Event Calendar by Kevin Ilsen © 1998 - Calendar Tutorial

ADMISSION PRICES

SEASONS PASS:
  • ADULT: $30.00
  • SENIOR: $24.00
  • STUDENT: $24.00 (17 & under)
GAME PASS:
  • ADULT: $500.
  • SENIOR: $4.00
  • STUDENTS: $4.00
  • CHILDREN: FREE(6 & under)

Tickets available at 'Home' games at Kal Tire Place.

NEXT GAME HOME OPENER 2.0

TOJLL SCHEDULE & SCORES

THOMPSON OKANAGAN JUNIOR LACROSSE LEAGUE 2022 SCHEDULE

17th Annual
Archie Jack Memorial Ice-Breaker Tournament
April 23, NorVal Arena, Armstrong.

  1. 9am Armstrong 9 & Vernon 5
  2. 10:30am Kamloops 5 & Kelowna 3
  3. 12pm South Ok. 10 & Armstrong 4
  4. 1:30pm Vernon 2 & Kamloops 9
  5. 3pm Kelowna 9 & South Ok 8

TOJLL 2022 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE & SCORES

GAME / DATE / DAY / HOME TEAM vs AWAY TEAM / VENUE / TIME
  1. April 29, Fri South Ok 10 vs Vernon 13 Pen Memorial 7PM
  2. April 30, Sat Kelowna 11 vs Kamloops 5 Rutand West 7PM
  3. Apr 30, Sat Shamrocks 9 VS Vernon 9 NorVal 7PM
  4. May 1, Sun Kamloops 9 vs Kelowna Kam 7 Memorial 6pm
  5. May 1, Sun South Ok 13 vs Shamrocks 5 Pen Memorial 4PM
  6. May 6, Fri Shamrocks 11 vs South Ok 14 NorVal 7PM
  7. May 7, Sat Vernon W vs Flames L Kal Tire 7PM
    FORFEIT
  8. May 7, Sat Kelowna 19 vs Shamrocks 6 Rutland 7PM
  9. May 8, Sun Kamloops 18 vs Vernon 10 Kam Memorial 7PM
  10. May 13, Fri Shamrocks vs Kamloops NorVal 7PM
    CANCELLED
  11. May 14, Sat Kelowna vs South Ok Kel Memorial 7PM
  12. May 14, Sat Vernon vs South Ok Kal Tire 7PM
  13. May 15, Sun Shamrocks vs Kelowna NorVal 6PM
  14. May 15, Sun South Ok vs Kamloops Pen Memorial 4PM
    CANCELLED
  15. May 18, Wed South Ok vs Kelowna Pen Memorial 7PM
  16. May 18, Wed Vernon vs Shamrocks Kal Tire 7PM
  17. May 25, Wed Vernon vs Kelowna Kal Tire Place 7PM
  18. May 27, Fri Shamrocks vs Kelowna NorVal 7PM
  19. May 28, Sat Vernon vs Shamrocks Kal Tire Place 7PM
  20. May 28, Sat Kamloops vs Kelowna Kamloops 7PM
  21. May 29, Sun Kamloops vs South Ok McArthur Park 4PM
  22. June 4, Sat Vernon vs South Ok Kal Tire Place 7PM
  23. June 4, Sat Kamloops vs Shamrocks Kam Memorial 7PM
  24. June 5, Sun Kamloops vs Vernon Kam Memorial 6PM
  25. June 6, Mon Kelowna vs Shamrocks Rutland 6PM
  26. June 11, Sat Shamrocks vs Kamloops NorVal 7PM
  27. June 11, Sat Kelowna vs South Ok Rutland West 7PM
  28. June 12, Wed Kelowna vs Vernon Kel Memorial 7PM
  29. June 12, Sun Kamloops vs South Ok McArthur Park 4PM
  30. June 14, Tues Vernon vs Kelowna Kal Tire Place 7PM
  31. June 18, Sat Kelowna vs Vernon Rutland 7PM
  32. June 18, Sat South Ok vs Shamrocks Pen Memorial 6PM
  33. June 19, Sun South Ok vs Vernon Pen Memorial 4PM
  34. June 19, Sun Kamloops vs Shamrocks McArthur Park 6PM
  35. June 22, Wed South Ok vs Kelowna Oliver 7PM
  36. June 23, Thurs Shamrocks vs Vernon 7PM NorVal
  37. June 25, Sat Vernon vs Kamloops Kal Tire Place 7pm
  38. June 25, Sat Shamrocks vs South Ok NorVal 7PM
  39. June 26, Sun South Ok vs Kamloops Oliver 4PM
  40. July 9, Sat Kelowna vs Kamloops Rutland 7PM

VENUES:

  • ARMSTRONG SHAMROCKS
  • NorVal Sports Centre, Armstrong
  • KAMLOOPS VENOM
  • Kamloops Memorial Arena, Kamloops
  • McArthur Island Sport and Event Centre, Kamloops
  • KELOWNA KODIAKS
  • Kelowna Memorial Arena, Kelowna
  • Rutland Twin Arena, Rutland
  • Rutland West Twin Arena , Rutland
  • SOUTH OKANAGAN FLAMES
  • Penticton Memorial Arena, Penticton
  • Oliver Arena, Oliver
  • VERNON TIGERS
  • Kal Tire Place, Vernon

Information here subject to change without notice

TOJLL 2022 SEASON

As Of: May 10 Alphabetically Listed: Sortable "Table", "click" column, "click" to reverse.

Team GP W L T Pts GAF GF GA PIM
Armstrong 4 0 3 1 1 .360 31 55 152
Kamloops 3 2 1 0 4 .533 32 28 90
Kelowna 3 2 1 0 4 .649 37 20 99
South Ok 4 2 2 0 4 .552 37 29 69
Vernon 4 2 1 1 5 .471 32 37 83

W & OW = 2 pts / T & OL = 1 pt / L = 0 pts

Tie-Breaker Criteria (if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM