ADMISSION PRICES

SEASONS PASS:
  • ADULT: $30.00
  • SENIOR: $24.00
  • STUDENT: $24.00 (17 & under)
GAME PASS:
  • ADULT: $500.
  • SENIOR: $4.00
  • STUDENTS: $4.00
  • CHILDREN: FREE(6 & under)

Tickets available at 'Home' games at Kal Tire Place.

NEXT GAME

20th Anniversary Season, 2020

Tigers
The Opposition

TOJLL SCHEDULE

PREVIOUSLY 2019 SEASON BELOW

Pre-season, 14th Annual Archie Jack Memorial Ice Breaker Tournament
April 13-14, 2019, Nor-Val Sports Centre & Hassan Arena, Armstrong.

Sat, April 13, Nor-Val

  • 10:30 am - 12:00 am Kamloops 6 vs South Ok 4
  • 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm League Meeting
  • 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm South Ok 5 vs Vernon 11
  • 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Kamloops 1 vs Coquitlam 7
Seniors Games
  • 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm Tigers vs Raiders
  • 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Raiders vs Shamrocks
  • 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Shamrocks vs Tigers

Sun, April 14, Hassan Arena

  • 8:30 am - 10:00 am Coquitlam 13 vs Vernon 1
  • 11:30 am - 1:00 am Vernon 7 vs Kamloops 9

TOJLL 2019 REGULAR SEASON:

All game times start at 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, April 27, South Okanagan 12 @ Kamloops 15
  • Sunday, April 28, Vernon 9 @ Kamloops 14
  • Monday, April 29, Vernon 15 @ South Okanagan 17
  • Saturday, May 4, Kamloops 8 @ Vernon 10
  • Monday, May 6, Kamloops 12 @ South Okanagan 11
  • CANCELLED: Saturday, May 11, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Sunday, May 12, Vernon 8 @ Kamloops 10
  • Wednesday, May 15, Kamloops 10 @ Vernon 8
  • Saturday, May 18, South Okanagan 17 @ Vernon 17
  • NEW GAME DATE: Thursday, May 23, South Okanagan 4 @ Kamloops 16
  • Saturday, May 25, South Okanagan 8 @ Kamloops 18
  • Monday, May 27, Vernon 7 @ South Okanagan 12
  • Saturday June 1, South Okanagan 20 @ Vernon 13
  • Monday, June 3, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Wednesday, June 5, South Okanagan 12 @ Vernon 10
  • Saturday, June 8, Kamloops 6 @ Vernon 10
  • Monday June 10 Vernon 9 @ South Okanagan 6
  • Wednesday, June 12, Kamloops 17 @ Vernon 11
  • Saturday, June 15, South Okanagan 5 @ Kamloops 11
  • Monday, June 17, Vernon 7 @ South Okanagan 12
  • Friday, June 21, Kamloops 10 @ South Okanagan 18
  • Sunday, June 23, Vernon 4 @ Kamloops 14

'OFFICIAL' TOJLL PLAYOFFS:

1ST Kamloops Venom recieves BYE to Finals.
730pm starts, * = If Needed

TOJLL SEMIFINAL - 2ND South Okanagan Flames vs 3RD Vernon Tigers
  • Gm 1, Saturday, July 6, - Tigers 10 @ Flames 6
  • Gm 2, Monday, July 8, - Flames 16 @ Tigers 4
  • Gm 3*, Wednesday, July 10, - Tigers 8 @ Flames 10
TOJLL CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL - Kamloops Venom vs South Okanagan Flames
  • Gm 1, Friday, July 12, - Flames 16 @ Venom 15, 2nd OT
  • Gm 2, Sunday, July 14, - Venom 9 @ Flames 12
  • Gm 3, Tuesday, July 16, - Flames 7 @ Venom 9
  • Gm 4*, Thursday, July 18, - Venom 4 @ Flames 5
  • Gm 5*, Saturday, July 20 - Flames @ Venom

PROVINCIALS: 2 Game Total Goal Series

Q Centre, Victoria, British Columbia / August 10 & 11
Host, Victoria Shamrocks (BCJBT1LL)

  • Gm 1, Sat 2m, Aug 10, - Flames 6 @ Shamrocks 11
  • Gm 2, Sunday 12pm, Aug 11, - Flames 4 @ Shamrocks 16

TOJLL STANDINGS 2020

Alphabetically Listed: Sortable "Table", "click" column, "click" to reverse.

Team
W
T
L
OL
OW
Pts
GAF
GF
GA
PIM
Armstrong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kelowna 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
South Ok 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vernon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

W & OW = 2 pts / T & OL = 1 pt / L = 0 pts

Tie-Breaker Criteria (if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM