TIGERS SCHEDULED GAMES


  • HOME GAMES
  • "ALL" GAMES START AT 7:30 P.M.
  • AWAY GAMES
  • PRACTICES

JavaScript Event Calendar by Kevin Ilsen © 1998 - Calendar Tutorial

NEXT GAME

Monday, May 27 at South Okanagan Flames

The Opposition

HOME GAME ADMISSION PRICES

  • SEASONS PASS: (7 Games)
  • ADULT: $30,
  • SENIOR: $24,
  • STUDENT: $24(17 & under)
  • GAME PASS:
  • ADULT: $5,
  • SENIOR: $4,
  • STUDENTS: $4,
  • CHILDREN: FREE(6 & under)

TOJLL SCHEDULE

TOJLL 2019 REGULAR SEASON:

All game times start at 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, May 4, Kamloops 8 @ Vernon 10
  • Monday, May 6, Kamloops 12 @ South Okanagan 11
  • CANCELLED: Saturday, May 11, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Sunday, May 12, Vernon 8 @ Kamloops 10
  • Wednesday, May 15, Kamloops 10 @ Vernon 8
  • Saturday, May 18, South Okanagan 17 @ Vernon 17
  • NEW GAME DATE: Thursday, May 23, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Saturday, May 25, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Monday, May 27, Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Saturday June 1, South Okanagan @ Vernon
  • Monday, June 3, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Wednesday, June 5, South Okanagan @ Vernon
  • Saturday, June 8, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Monday June 10 Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Wednesday, June 12, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Saturday, June 15, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Monday, June 17, Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Friday, June 21, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Sunday, June 23, Vernon @ Kamloops

TOJLL PLAYOFFS:

1ST Regular Season recieves BYE to Finals.
Best-Of-5ive, 730pm starts, * = If Needed

TOJLL SEMIFINAL - 2ND vs 3RD
  • Gm 1, Saturday, July 6, - 3RD @ 2ND
  • Gm 2, Monday, July 8, - 2nd @ 3RD
  • Gm 3, Wednesday, July 10, - 3RD @ 2ND
  • Gm 4*, Friday, July 12, - 2nd @ 3RD
  • Gm 5*, Sunday, July 14, - 3RD @ 2ND
TOJLL CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL - 1ST vs Winner Semifinal
  • Gm 1, Tuesday, July 16, - Winner Semifinal @ 1ST
  • Gm 2, Thursday, July 18, - 1ST @ Winner Semifinal
  • Gm 3, Saturday, July 20 - Winner Semifinal @ 1ST
  • Gm 4*, Monday, July 22, - 1ST @ Winner Semifinal
  • Gm 5*, Wednesday, July 24 - Winner Semifinal @ 1ST

PROVINCIALS:

To Be Determined

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED GAMES BELOW

Pre-season, 14th Annual Archie Jack Memorial Ice Breaker Tournament
April 13-14, 2019, Nor-Val Sports Centre & Hassan Arena, Armstrong.

Sat, April 13, Nor-Val
  • 10:30 am - 12:00 am Kamloops 6 vs South Ok 4
  • 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm League Meeting
  • 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm South Ok 5 vs Vernon 11
  • 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Kamloops 1 vs Coquitlam 7
Seniors Games
  • 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm Tigers vs Raiders
  • 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Raiders vs Shamrocks
  • 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Shamrocks vs Tigers
Sun, April 14, Hassan Arena
  • 8:30 am - 10:00 am Coquitlam 13 vs Vernon 1
  • 11:30 am - 1:00 am Vernon 7 vs Kamloops 9

TOJLL 2019 REGULAR SEASON:

All game times start at 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, April 27, South Okanagan 12 @ Kamloops 15
  • Sunday, April 28, Vernon 9 @ Kamloops 14
  • Monday, April 29, Vernon 15 @ South Okanagan 17
  • Saturday, May 4, Kamloops 8 @ Vernon 10
  • Monday, May 6, Kamloops 12 @ South Okanagan 11
  • CANCELLED: Saturday, May 11, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Sunday, May 12, Vernon 8 @ Kamloops 10

TOJLL STANDINGS 2019

Alphabetically Listed: Sortable "Table", "click" column, "click" to reverse.

Team
W
T
L
OL
OW
Pts
GAF
GF
GA
PIM
Kamloops 5 0 1 0 0 10 .54 69 58 186
South Ok 1 1 2 0 0 3 .49 57 59 123
Vernon 1 1 4 0 0 3 .47 67 76 158

W & OW = 2 pts / T & OL = 1 pt / L = 0 pts

Tie-Breaker Criteria (if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM

 

OUR PREMIUM PARTNERS

SUN VALLEY Source for Sports
Boston Pizza
Lakeside Printing

OUR SPONSORS

Dino-Flex
Johnston Meier Insurance
TOLKO INDUSTRIES LTD.
The Vernon MORNINGSTAR Newspaper
Okanagan Synergy
Nor-Val Rentals
The Home Depot
Graphic Enterprises
Spine & Sports
Courtesy Motors
Arrowhead Electric Ltd
BLIND TIGER VINEYARD
1&2 Electric
Place your a here
Tim Hortons
The Rise Golf Course
Probyn Motors
Renuit Cabinet Refacing
Davies Family
Five Star Awards
Jespersen Electric
The Government Of British Columbia
Arden Tile
Kalwood Cabinets
PREP THIS HOUSE