Vernon Tigers Junior Lacrosse Club

A Proud Member Of The Thompson-Ok. Junior Lacrosse League
And Hosts Of The 2017 Junior B Lacrosse Provincials

TONIGHTS GAME

Playoffs, Finals: Gm 5 Tuesday July 25

9

Tigers

10

Venom

TIGERS ADMISSION PRICES

  • Prov. Game Passes:
  • Tournament: ?
  • Adult: ?
  • Seniors: ?
  • Students (17 & under): ?
  • Provincials Aug 4-7
    Tigers Games
  • Aug 4, 7:30pm vs Bears
  • Aug 5, 2:30pm vs TBD
  • Aug 6, 12:30pm vs Venom

NEXT GAME

Provincials, Gm 1 Friday 730pm, August 4

Tigers

Westshore Bears

TOJLL STANDINGS 2017

Alphabetically Listed: Sortable "Table", "click" column, "click" to reverse.

Team
W
L
T
Pts
GAF
GF
GA
PIM
Armstrong 8* 7 1 17 .507 153 149 321
Kamloops 13* 3* 0 26 .676 196 94 465
Kelowna 0 16* 0 0 .202 52 206 302
South Ok. 6* 9 1 13 .486 155 164 589
Vernon 12 4 0 24 .603 167 110 619

* = Default / Top 4 Make Playoffs: 1 vs 4 & 2 vs 3

Tie-Breaker Criteria(if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM

Official Resutls: TOJLL Website - Standings

TIGERS SCHEDULED GAMES

Home Game - Orange / Away Game - Blue
TOJLL Playoffs - Yellow / Green
Provincials - Pink

TOJLL SCHEDULE & SCORES

Scroll down for previous games & scores.

PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT

Kal Tire Place , Vernon, B.C. August 4, 5, 6, 7, 2017

ROUND-ROBIN
  • Friday, Aug 4
  • Game 1, 4:30pm, - WCJLL vs TOJLL
  • Game 2, 7:30pm, - Host vs PNWJLL
  • Saturday, Aug 5
  • Game 3, 11:30am, - TOJLL vs PNWJLL
  • Game 4, 2:30pm, - HOST vs WCJLL
  • Sunday, Aug 6
  • Game 5, 12:30pm, - HOST vs TOJLL
  • Game 6, 3:30pm, - PNWJLL vs WCJLL
MEDAL GAMES
  • Monday, Aug 7
  • Game 7, 9:30am Bronze,
    (3rd) vs (4th)
  • Game 8, 12:30pm Gold/Silver
    (1st) vs (2nd)

PLAYED GAMES

Pre-season, 12th Annual Archie Jack Memorial Ice Breaker Tournament
Saturday, April 15, 2017, Nor-Val Sports Centre, Armstrong.

  • 1. 9:30 am - 11:00 am Vernon Tigers 5 vs Armstrong Shamrocks 9
  • 2. 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Kelowna Raiders 6 vs Kamloops Venom 7
  • 3. 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm South Ok. Flames 8 vs Vernon Tigers 2
  • 4. 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Armstrong Shamrocks 6 vs Kelowna Raiders 7
  • 5. 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kamloops Venom 12 vs South Ok. Flames 0

REGULAR SEASON GAMES

Gm# Date Day Home Away Arena
  1. April 20, Thu - Kelowna 8 Kamloops 11 Memorial
  2. April 21, Fri - Armstrong 11 South Ok. 12 Nor-Val
  3. April 22, Sat - Kamloops 5 Vernon 6 Memorial
  4. April 24,Mon - South Ok. 20 Kelowna 2 Memorial,Pen
  5. April 27, Thu - Kelowna 4 Armstrong 16 Memorial
  6. April 28, Fri - Armstrong 11 Vernon 9 Nor-Val
  7. April 29, Sat - Kamloops 12 South Ok. 3 Memorial
  8. May 1, Mon - South Ok. 12 Armstrong 12 Memorial, Pen
  9. May 4, Thu - Kelowna 6 Vernon 13 Memorial
  10. May 5, Fri - Armstrong 6 Kamloops 8 Nor-Val
  11. May 8, Mon - South Ok. 7 Vernon 11 Memorial, Pen
  12. May 11, Thu - Kelowna 7 South Ok.12 Memorial
  13. - May 12, Fri - Armstrong 1Kelowna 0 Nor-Val, DEFAULT
  14. May 13, Sat - Vernon 12 Kamloops 10 Kal Tire Place
  15. - May 15, Mon - South Ok. 1Kamloops 0 Memorial, Pen DEFAULT
  16. May 17, Wed - Vernon 14 Kelowna 0 Kal Tire Place
  17. May 24, Wed - Vernon 12 Armstrong 10 Kal Tire Place
  18. May 25, Thu - Kelowna 4 Kamloops 20 Memorial
  19. May 27, Sat - Vernon 12 South Ok. 5 Kal Tire Place
  20. May 27, Sat - Kamloops 24 Armstrong 8 Memorial
  21. May 29, Mon - South Ok. 16 Kelowna 1 Memorial, Pen
  22. June 1, Thu - Kelowna 1 Vernon 14
  23. June 2, Fri - Armstrong 11 Vernon 8 Nor-Val
  24. June 3, Sat - Kamloops 1 Kelowna 0 Memorial DEFAULT
  25. June 5, Mon - South Ok. 14 Armstrong 15 Memorial, Pen
  26. June 5, Mon - Kamloops 27 Kelowna 4 Memorial
  27. <
  28. June 7, Wed - Vernon 4 Kamloops 11 Kal Tire Place
  29. June 9, Fri - Armstrong 1 Kelowna 0 Nor-Val DEFAULT
  30. June 10, Sat - Vernon 9 South Ok. 6 Kal Tire Place
  31. June 11, Sun - Kamloops 8 Armstrong 3 Memorial
  32. June 12, Mon - South Ok. 6 Vernon 15 Memorial, Pen
  33. June 15, Thu - Kelowna 6 South Ok. 16 Memorial
  34. June 16, Fri - Armstrong 9 Kamloops 12 Nor-Val
  35. June 17, Sat - Vernon 12 Armstrong 6 Kal Tire Place
  36. June 19, Mon - South Ok. 10 Kamloops 14 Memorial, Pen
  37. June 22, Thu - Kelowna 6 Armstrong 17 Memorial
  38. June 23, Fri - Armstrong 16 South Ok. 8 Nor-Val
  39. June 24, Sat - Vernon 7 Kelowna 3 Kal Tire Place
  40. June 25, Sun - Kamloops 21 South Ok. 7 Memorial
  41. June 29, Thu - Kamloops 12 Vernon 9 Memorial
TOJLL PLAYOFFS (best-of-five) 730pm starts.
* = If Needed
'B' SEMI FINAL
  • (2nd - Vernon) vs (3rd - Armstrong)
  • Gm 1, Tue, July 4, - 8-7 Armstrong, Kal Tire Place
  • Gm 2, Thu, July 6, - 9-3 Vernon, Nor-Val Sports Centre
  • Gm 3, Sat, July 8, - 11-7 Vernon, Kal Tire Place
  • Gm 4,Mon, July 10, - 8-7 Vernon, Nor-Val Sports Centre
'A' SEMI FINAL
  • (1st - Kamloops) vs (4th - South Ok.)
  • Gm 1, Tue, July 4, - 23-2 Kamloops, Memorial Arena
  • Gm 2, Thu, July 6, - 16-12 Kamloops, Oliver Arena
  • Gm 3, Sat, July 8, - W Kamloops, Memorial Arena (Default S. Ok.)
TOJLL CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
  • Kamloops Venom vs Vernon Tigers
  • Gm 1,Mon, July 17, - 11-6 Kamloops, Memorial Arena
  • Gm 2, Wed, July 19, - 12-2 Vernon, Kal Tire
  • Gm 3, Fri, July 21, - 13-12 Kamloops, Memorial Arena
  • Gm 4, Sun, July 23, - 7-6 Vernon, Kal Tire Score,
  • * Gm 5, Tue, July 25, - 10-9 Kamloops, Memorial Arena

TOJLL TWITTER FEED

TIGERS TWITTER FEED

OUR PARTNERS

Sun Valley Source for Sports
Boston Pizza
Bannister Honda
Lakeside Printing
Progressive Waste Solutions
Clear Water Solutions
Nor-Val Rentals
Tim Hortons
Probyn Motors
Renuit Cabinet Refacing
Berney Family
Gilbert Parts Depot
Johnston Meier Insurance
Dino-Flex
Okanagan Test Rite
Kalamalka Cooling
Davies Family
Five Star Awards
The Rise Golf Course
Spine & Sports
Murphy Battista
Kalwood Cabinets
Save On Foods
The Home Depot
Graphic Enterprises
Ductworks Heating & Air Conditioning
Bannister GM
Investors Group
<
The Vernon MORNINGSTAR Newspaper
Scabar Contracting Ltd.
Safeway
The Government Of British Columbia
ACG HVAC