WELCOME, LACROSSE FANS, TO THE 2019 SEASON, OUR 20th !



TIGERS SCHEDULED GAMES


  • HOME GAMES
  • "ALL" GAMES START AT 7:30 P.M.
  • AWAY GAMES
  • PRACTICES

JavaScript Event Calendar by Kevin Ilsen © 1998 - Calendar Tutorial

NEXT GAME

Sunday April 28 at Kamloops

Provincials

HOME GAME ADMISSION PRICES

  • SEASONS PASS: (7 Games)
  • ADULT: $25,
  • SENIOR: $20,
  • STUDENT: $20(17 & under)
  • GAME PASS:
  • ADULT: $5,
  • SENIOR: $4,
  • STUDENTS: $4,
  • CHILDREN: FREE(6 & under)

TOJLL SCHEDULE

Pre-season, 14th Annual Archie Jack Memorial Ice Breaker Tournament
April 13-14, 2019, Nor-Val Sports Centre & Hassan Arena, Armstrong.

Sat, April 13, Nor-Val

  • 10:30 am - 12:00 am Kamloops 6 vs South Ok 4
  • 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm League Meeting
  • 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm South Ok 5 vs Vernon 11
  • 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Kamloops 1 vs Coquitlam 7
Seniors Games
  • 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm Tigers vs Raiders
  • 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm Raiders vs Shamrocks
  • 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm Shamrocks vs Tigers

Sun, April 14, Hassan Arena

  • 8:30 am - 10:00 am Coquitlam 13 vs Vernon 1
  • 11:30 am - 1:00 am Vernon 7 vs Kamloops 9

TOJLL 2019 REGULAR SEASON

All game times start at 7:30 pm

  • Saturday, April 27, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Sunday, April 28, Vernon @ Kamloops
  • Monday, April 29, Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Saturday, May 4, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Monday, May 6, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Saturday, May 11, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Sunday, May 12, Vernon @ Kamloops
  • Wednesday, May 15, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Saturday, May 18, South Okanagan @ Vernon
  • Saturday, May 25, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Monday, May 27, Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Saturday June 1, South Okanagan @ Vernon
  • Monday, June 3, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Wednesday, June 5, South Okanagan @ Vernon
  • Saturday, June 8, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Monday June 10 Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Wednesday, June 12, Kamloops @ Vernon
  • Saturday, June 15, South Okanagan @ Kamloops
  • Monday, June 17, Vernon @ South Okanagan
  • Friday, June 21, Kamloops @ South Okanagan
  • Sunday, June 23, Vernon @ Kamloops

Playoff dates: Rnd 1-July 6,8,10,12 & 14, Rnd 2-July 16,18,20,22 & 24

Provincials TBD!

TOJLL STANDINGS 2019

Alphabetically Listed: Sortable "Table", "click" column, "click" to reverse.

Team
W
L
T
OL
OW
Pts
GAF
GF
GA
PIM
Kamloops 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
South Ok 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vernon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

W & OW = 2 pts / T & OL = 1 pt / L = 0 pts

Tie-Breaker Criteria (if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM