VERNON TIGERS SENIOR 'C' LACROSSE CLUB

Vernon Tigers Senior 'C' Lacrosse Club

TIGERS "UNOFFICIAL" SCHEDULED GAMES


  • PRACTICE
  • HOME GAMES
  • AWAY GAMES
  • PLAYOFF RD1

ALL GAMES 7:30PM UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED
JavaScript Event Calendar by Kevin Ilsen © 1998 - Calendar Tutorial

NEXT GAME

2023 SEASON

Tigers
Tigers

TOSLL SCHEDULE

~ SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE ~

TOSLL ROWCLIFF CUP PLAYOFFS:

CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS ROUND 2, 7:30pm Starts:
Best-of-three, Highest Remaining Seed(Kelowna Raiders), Home Floor Advantage

  1. July 18, Raiders 11, Rattlers 4
  2. July 20, Rattlers 10 , Raiders 8
  3. July 22, Raiders 16 Rattlers 9

SEMIFINALS ROUND 1, 7:30pm Starts:
Single Elimination, Raiders (1v4) Tigers, Rattlers (2v3) Shamrocks

  1. July 8, Raiders 18, Tigers 5
  2. July 11, Rattlers 13, Shamrocks 8

TOSLL 2022 REGULAR SEASON:

  1. Saturday, April 16, Vernon 6 vs Kelowna 15, Exhibition, 6pm, Kal Tire North
  2. Friday, April 22, Vernon 9 at Kamloops 17, 7:30pm, Memorial
  3. Sunday, April 24, Kelowna 18 at Princeton 3, 7pm
  4. Friday, April 29, Armstrong 10 at Kelowna 11, 8pm, Rutland
  5. Sunday, May 1 Princeton L at Kamloops W, 3:30pm, Memorial
    DEFAULT
  6. Sunday, May 8, Vernon 9 vs Princeton 7, 3pm, Kal Tire
  7. Sunday, May 8, Kamloops 3 at Kelowna 13, 4:30pm, Rutland
  8. Satruday, May 14, Armstrong 16 at Princeton 8, 5pm
  9. Sunday, May 15, Kelowna 18 at Kamloops 3, 3:30pm, Memorial
  10. Thursday, May 19, Vernon 6 vs Kelowna 16, 7:30pm, Kal Tire
  11. Thursday, May 19, Kamloops 11 at Armstrong 8, 7pm, NorVal
  12. Friday, May 27, Vernon 10 vs Kamloops 11, 7:30pm, Kal Tire
  13. Saturday, May 28, Princeton at Armstrong , 7pm, NorVal
    Rescheduled to June 18
  14. Thursday, June 2, Vernon 4 vs Armstrong 17, 7:30pm, Kal Tire
  15. Saturday, June 4, Princeton at Armstrong , 7pm, NorVal
    Cancelled
  16. Sunday, June 5, Kamloops 22 at Princeton 0, 5pm
  17. Friday, June 10, Vernon 6 at Kelowna 16, 8pm, Rutland
  18. Friday, June 10, Armstrong 11 at Kamloops 15, 7:30pm, Memorial
  19. Friday, June 17, Vernon 8 at Armstrong 15, 7:30pm, Nor-Val
  20. Saturday, June 18, Princeton at Armstrong, 7:30pm, Nor Val
    CANCELLED
  21. Sunday, June 19, Princeton L at Kelowna W, 3pm, Rutland
    DEFAULT
  22. Friday, June 24, Kelowna 8 at Armstrong 6, 8pm, Rutland
  23. Saturday, June 25, Vernon W at Princeton L, Arena, 5pm
    DEFAULT

All 'VERNON TIGERS GAMES' in bold, Tigers "HOME" games played at Kal Tire Place.

Playoffs:

Fifth place team in regular season eliminated from playoffs
1st round of the playoffs, single game elimination, 1st vs 4th, 2nd vs 3rd
Final round of playoffs, Best-of-three, highest remaining seed recieves home floor advantage

Arenas:

Armstrong Shamrocks - Nor-Val Sports Centre Armstrong
Kelowna Raiders - Rutland Twin Arena, Rutland
Kamloops Rattlers - Kamloops Memorial Arena, Kamloops
Princeton Rangers - Princeton Arena

"OFFICIAL" statistics can be found on our TOSLL League Website

TICKET PRICES

SEASONS PASS: (4 Games)
  • $15
GAME PASS:
  • GENERAL ADDMISSION: $5
  • Children 6 & under recieve "FREE" entry.
SPECIALS:
  • 50/50 tickets: 3 for $2 or 10 for $5,
  • Frisbees: $1 each, for 2nd intermission toss
BEER GARDENS AND CONCESSIONS WILL BE OPEN!
** ON OUR FRIDAY GAME ONLY **

OUR SPONSORS